Headteacher and Designated Safeguard Lead (DSL) Mrs C. Mullen
Deputy Head of School and Numeracy Lead Mrs E. Dean
Office Manager Mrs A. Hall
Site Manager Mr J. Morton
Catering Manager Mrs A. Daley
SENDCo Miss R. Kelly

Teaching staff

Nursery Mrs J. Balme
Reception Mrs H. Stewart
 Year 1 Mrs A. Miller (KS1 Literacy Lead) and Mrs S. Robinson
Year 2 Mrs E. Dean and Mrs H. Moore
Year 3 Miss C. Donnelly
Year 4 Miss R. McCrory
Year 5 Miss J. Hall
Year 6 Mrs H. Edwards (KS2 Literacy Lead)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs G. White

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs J. Jobling
Mrs L. Herron
Mrs V. Byrom
Ms L. Harrison
Miss M. Rutter
Mrs V. Curry
Mrs J. Robinson
Miss K. Robson
Mrs P. Thorne

Early Years

Nursery Session times, (Term time only)

  • Mornings: 8.30am – 11.30am.
  • Afternoons: 12.00pm – 3.00pm
  • Afternoons: 12.00pm – 1.30pm (Wednesdays)
  • 30 hour provision

  • 8.30am – 3.00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
  • 8.30am – 12.30pm (Wednesdays)

    For more information contact Mrs C Lishman, Director of Early Years on 01670 816111.